Welcome

My Cart: 0 items
Total $0.00

Classic Crèmes Carob with Natural Peanut Butter Filling 13oz.

Item: 310070

Rating
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$6.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Best cookie Review by Rae
Rating

These are my Beaux's favorite treat. He loves them so much that when I pick up the box he comes running to his cookie! I used to be able to buy them locally, but now I can't find them anywhere. Thank God I can get them on the web site. If they ever stop making these cookies I'm in big trouble.

(Posted on 3/27/14)

Wow! Review by Jennifer
Rating

I am the proud Mama of Kodiak. He is a 15 month old Akita. He has always been very finicky with treats. Sometimes even refusing them. so I was at Walmart yesterday morning and I saw these treats. Packaging looked appealing and I didn't have time to read it di I picked them up. Asked ghd clear if I could return them if I did research and found out they weren't fif my little man. Well reviews were great and I felt it was worth a try. Well after a day the work "cookie" has a whole new meaning to my Kodiak. Thank you so much for a wonderful product! He absolutely loves them. Can't wait ti try the wafers. Oh I must mention that I emailed yhd company about number of servings day. Got back to me in half hour. Great customer service. Keep the products coming! Thanks!

(Posted on 3/21/14)

The children (dogs) love their treats Review by Shirley
Rating

All I have to do is say the word "cookie" & the dogs run to the kitchen & wait for me to come give them their treat. They love these & they seem to be good for them.

(Posted on 3/19/14)

5 Stars Review by Joni
Rating

My two dogs (full-blooded Red Husky and Husky/German Shepherd) Love these-especially the Red Husky-She-Sandy is very picky about what she eats-Missy will eat just about anything!!

(Posted on 3/3/14)

Lexy loves these! Review by Phyllis
Rating

I love the fact that these cookies are all natural and that my dog loves them. We use them as a special treat!

(Posted on 2/27/14)

Dog Treats Review by muttmouth
Rating

My dog absolutely loves these cookies. He listens to every command when I have one of these in my hand. These are clearly irresistible and I love that they are all natural. I always know that I can trust Three Dog Bakery! Read our full review here: http://muttmouth.com/three-dog-bakery-classic-cremes-dog-treat-review/

(Posted on 2/20/14)

My Favorite Review by Rae
Rating

My name is Beaux, and my sister's name is Belle. We love our cookie treats! When mom or sissy gives us other treats, Belle gobbles them down, but not me. When they pick up the cookie box, I'm the first one there and I will gooble it down. They are my favorites! If you ever stop making them I don't know what I'd do! We had to order them cause there are no stores that carry them here. That would be my worst nightmare if you stop making them!

(Posted on 12/12/13)

Yummy!!! Review by Rochelle
Rating

My 2 Rotties LOVE 3 Dog Bakery products and I LOVE to give them these treats.
However, I really, really need to see calorie content on the product label and I'm surprised, given your interest in dogs, that you do not have this information posted.

(Posted on 11/4/13)

Tasty Treat Review by Kathleen
Rating

My dogs really like these Lick N Crunch cookies. They will perform any trick to receive these treats.

(Posted on 11/3/13)

one of the few treats our dog will eat Review by brian
Rating

awesome

(Posted on 11/1/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register