Welcome

My Cart: 0 items
Total $0.00

Classic Crèmes Carob with Natural Peanut Butter Filling 13oz.

Item: 310070

Rating
35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$6.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Gunner's Favorite Review by Janice
Rating

All of the cremes are Gunner's favorite treat from Three Dog. She gets two cookies for a treat and when we give them to her she quickly runs off to enjoy her goodies.

(Posted on 9/6/14)

Love Them! Review by Rchel
Rating

My two toy poodles love these cookies, my Beaux goes nuts when he sees me pick up the box, they know what it is. Mine always arrive well packed and all cookies are intact. (even though we break them up for our Belle and Beaux. Don't ever stop making these or I'm in trouble!!!!

(Posted on 8/16/14)

Yummy for their tummies Review by Jolene
Rating

My little dogs just love these, you say 'cookie', they can't get there fast enough for them. It's fun to spoil your four legged kids with heathy treats.

(Posted on 6/24/14)

Unhappy Review by Gwendolyn
Rating

The last time I ordered the Classic Creams they arrived packaged in BubbleWrap and every box [there were 9] the cookies were in pieces!!! Every box was like that. These are my Kodies favorite treat and we were both disappointed. I will ordered again only when I am assured they will not arrive in that condition again!! They were a mess. Gwendolyn Hall and Kodie

(Posted on 6/21/14)

Yummy to her Tummy! Review by Hilda
Rating

My little Yorkie-Poo, Chula, absolutely loves these cookies! She is normally a very finicky dog, but these cookies she just salivates over.

(Posted on 4/29/14)

Best cookie Review by Rae
Rating

These are my Beaux's favorite treat. He loves them so much that when I pick up the box he comes running to his cookie! I used to be able to buy them locally, but now I can't find them anywhere. Thank God I can get them on the web site. If they ever stop making these cookies I'm in big trouble.

(Posted on 3/27/14)

Wow! Review by Jennifer
Rating

I am the proud Mama of Kodiak. He is a 15 month old Akita. He has always been very finicky with treats. Sometimes even refusing them. so I was at Walmart yesterday morning and I saw these treats. Packaging looked appealing and I didn't have time to read it di I picked them up. Asked ghd clear if I could return them if I did research and found out they weren't fif my little man. Well reviews were great and I felt it was worth a try. Well after a day the work "cookie" has a whole new meaning to my Kodiak. Thank you so much for a wonderful product! He absolutely loves them. Can't wait ti try the wafers. Oh I must mention that I emailed yhd company about number of servings day. Got back to me in half hour. Great customer service. Keep the products coming! Thanks!

(Posted on 3/21/14)

The children (dogs) love their treats Review by Shirley
Rating

All I have to do is say the word "cookie" & the dogs run to the kitchen & wait for me to come give them their treat. They love these & they seem to be good for them.

(Posted on 3/19/14)

5 Stars Review by Joni
Rating

My two dogs (full-blooded Red Husky and Husky/German Shepherd) Love these-especially the Red Husky-She-Sandy is very picky about what she eats-Missy will eat just about anything!!

(Posted on 3/3/14)

Lexy loves these! Review by Phyllis
Rating

I love the fact that these cookies are all natural and that my dog loves them. We use them as a special treat!

(Posted on 2/27/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register