Welcome

My Cart: 0 items
Total $0.00

Biscuits Baked With Apples & Oats 2lbs.

Item: 320122

Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $8.49

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Ok Review by Lynn
Rating

My, dog didn't seem to care for these.

(Posted on 5/11/14)

The perfect size! Review by Phyllis
Rating

Our miniature schnauzer will eat anything, but somethings do not agree with her. She loves these and they are good for her. Love the fact that they're all natural (Lexy could care less).

(Posted on 2/27/14)

Best Biscuits Review by Dawn
Rating

Our airedale loves these biscuits.
Peanut Butter and Apple are her favorites.
Best part is they are all natural.

(Posted on 2/20/14)

These are Sailor's favorite biscuits. Review by Mary Anne
Rating

Of all the Three Dog treats, the Apples and Oats biscuits are his very favorite. It would be great if you made them in Mini-Biscuit size!

(Posted on 1/29/14)

all natural bones Review by Christine
Rating

I have two Pugs. They jump out of bed in the morning because they know what's coming. If they didn't have these I don't think they could make it through the day. Love them.

(Posted on 12/21/13)

Pups say 4 paws up! Review by Sheila
Rating

These are by far my pups favorite treats! They know where their treat jar is and patiently wait for their goodie! I love them for their natural ingredients and being made in the USA!!

(Posted on 11/14/13)

good treats Review by LaVerne
Rating

My dog was recently put on a special diet and she can have no meat or meat by products. These treats have been very good for her and she love them. She gets one each night when we go to be and she will not get in the bed until she sees me get the treat out of the container.

(Posted on 8/22/13)

Like Review by Vickie
Rating

My dog is allergic to many foods and this treat is OK for her. I have also purchased them at Wal Mart but they don't appear to be carrying them any more.

(Posted on 8/16/13)

I like the natural part Review by Karen
Rating

I have Pomeranians with very sensitive stomachs these are the only treats that agree with them! Walmart was carrying both flavores I don't know why there not noe

(Posted on 6/16/13)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register