Welcome

My Cart: 0 items
Total $0.00

Roll-Over Rewards Baked with Oats & Apples 2lbs.

Item: 320223

Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $8.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
L-O-V-E Roll-Over Rewards!!! Review by Simie
Rating

Roll-Over Rewards are the "BESTEREST" treats!!! We have been purchasing this grr8 product furever. ( I think they were originally called 'Jump-n-Sit Bits.' They're healthy and easy to use for training since they taste good enough to store in your mouth.

(Posted on 7/25/14)

Big hit for 2 shih tzus Review by Joyce
Rating

I have a 17# shih tzu who has had problems with pancreatitis and is on a low fat, hi fiber diet, and a 7# shih tzu who has relatively normal dietary issues. Both dogs are the same age, just different litters. They love these treats & a bags goes a long way. We use them for good behavior, night time, an occasional bribe, and trick rewards. We use other Three dog bakery products to keep them healthy, too.

(Posted on 4/4/14)

Did not like these Review by Lisa
Rating

My little girls did not really like these. They are hard to crunch.

(Posted on 2/26/14)

Sassy loves them Review by Charlotte
Rating

A healthy meat free treat for a very spoiled Shit Zu who has food allergies. No other treats on the market that I can find that have no meat.

(Posted on 12/21/13)

My dog loves these Review by Suzanne
Rating

My dog thinks these are great and goes crazy over them! I tried them too - yes, I did. Taste yummy

(Posted on 11/29/13)

Best treats for small dogs Review by Karen
Rating

We have been buying roll over treats for many years for our Cavalier. He has learned many tricks and behaviors thru the use of these treats. They are the right size to eat quickly and not choke on. The only thing he misses are the cranberry version - please bring these back. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 8/9/13)

Outstanding Product Review by Lucille
Rating

My 2 Scottish Terriers devour these not only as rewards for training purposes they look forward to them as their before bed treat. Visiting dogs are cautious at first but know a good thing when it is offered. Highly recommend them.

(Posted on 5/23/13)

Great Treats! Review by LEW
Rating

My puppies love these little treats! They are so fresh and the big bags have enough to keep two healthy, growing pups happy for a long time!

(Posted on 4/4/13)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register