Welcome

My Cart: 0 items
Total $0.00

Classic Crèmes Carob with Natural Vanilla Flavor Filling 13oz.

Item: 310071

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$6.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
My dogs LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your cookies! Review by Judith
Rating

I have kept our dogs' cookies in the same spot for a long time. When either of them see me near that spot, he sits down and stays there until he has a cookie!!

(Posted on 7/22/14)

Oreos for your dogs Review by Kathleen
Rating

We bought these in addition to the Vanilla Wafers. Our dogs get very excited about receiving one of these treats. A high quality product with natural ingredients!!

(Posted on 1/31/14)

Oreo lover Review by Roxy's Mom
Rating

My dog loves these treats. They are her favorite. She looks forward to everyone that she gets!

(Posted on 1/3/14)

Almost makes me wish I was a dog! Review by Aubrey
Rating

Both of my dogs Mitzy and Sandy can't get enough of these wonderful cookies! They're soft enough for my chihuahua's small mouth to break up and chew, yet hearty enough to satisfy my pug's hunger for a delicious snack. The look and smell of these cookies almost makes me wish I was a dog so I could indulge in what my dogs assure me are very tasty treats!

(Posted on 9/23/13)

Looks good enough to eat Review by Dianne
Rating

I love the packaging and presentation!

(Posted on 9/12/13)

Both my dogs LOVE these Review by Scott
Rating

It was a little more convenient when these could be purchased at Wal-Mart but my dogs are hooked and fortunately they are can be obtained online or at the nearby Three Dog Bakery in Columbus.

Besides being yummy treats, the cream filling is a GREAT way to hide pills or vitamins without having to use those greasy, smelly pill pockets.

I hope my dogs are not reading this. :-)

(Posted on 8/31/13)

good cookie Review by markelle
Rating

My standard poodles love these cookies, however sadly, the only place that we can get them is Wal-Mart and they boxes always look like someone sat on them....nothing but cookie crumbs!!!!

(Posted on 5/5/13)

Super. Review by tomo
Rating

Melchior, my 3.5 year old cocker spaniel gives these sandwich cookies 5 paws up, or at least he tries. He also loves the peanut butter filled cookies.

(Posted on 4/29/13)

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Review by Shiana
Rating

My dogs LOVE these cookies! They have learned the word cookies because of them! They are happy to gobble them up and they do not like all dog cookies and biscuits and I am happy because they are good for my babies!

(Posted on 2/12/13)

FANTASTIC Review by Bugboy
Rating

My dog loves these cookies. There are ONLY 3 treats that he will eat, this is one of them.
He absolutely loves every bite.

(Posted on 2/12/13)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register