Welcome

My Cart: 0 items
Total $0.00

Amazing Gracie Book - Paperback

Item: 222112

Rating
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$8.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love Amazing Gracie! Review by Liz
Rating

I bought this book years ago in the airport. A wonderfully heartwarming story about a puppy and her 'boy'. Cliche I laughed I cried and did it again! I also named my mini fox terrier Amazing Gracie in honor of the original Grace and her amazing owners!

(Posted on 5/8/13)

Wonderful! Review by Syl
Rating

I just finished this book and it is full of love and caring and determination. Dogs are such a big part of my family (yes I have 3) and this story touched me deeply. Kudos to Dan an Mark for the love they had for their dogs and for their determination to succeed. I highly recommend this book to all dog owners and to those that wish they were.

(Posted on 4/13/13)

Wonderful! Review by Benny'sMom
Rating

Amazing Gracie is so much more than a well-written good read; it's a wonderful learning experience on so many levels. If you feel an emptiness in your life and just can't quite identify why, read this book and you'll find the answer! No kidding...

(Posted on 4/6/13)

Great Review by Kroozlady
Rating

Just finished this book. Loved it. It makes you laugh a lot through most of the book, and cry a little at the end. Brought me to this website. There are probably many heartwarming love stories between canine and human, but not everyone has the talent and/or time to tell the story. So, for making the effort and bringing smiles and tears to your readers, I thank you.l

(Posted on 1/26/13)

Loved it!!! Review by Dani
Rating

Loved ur story. It brought laughs and tears. Read it all in three days!!!!

(Posted on 11/18/12)

Book Review by B
Rating

Just finished it with a smile and a tear. Great read!

(Posted on 10/25/12)

Fantastic read!, Review by Teechur
Rating

:I just finished this book and loved every word. Thank you for sharing Gracie with us!

(Posted on 7/23/12)

Gracie Review by Sharon
Rating

Just finished reading this wonderful, heartfelt book. We has a Shiba Inu rescue dog that was "one of the kids". She died at 12-years of age from cancer and we still miss her today! Thank you for your book. I loved it.

(Posted on 7/23/12)

Amazing Gracie Review by Butchie B
Rating

Anyone who has ever loved a dog, will love this book. Even though you know how it ends, the last chapter will bring you to sobbing tears. My favorite line...."but a star always shines its brightest before it burns out." Gracie you are truly a star! Loved it!

(Posted on 6/18/12)

Amazing Gracie Review by KellyG
Rating

I loved this book. I have read it at least 3 times and even let my aunt borrow

(Posted on 6/17/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register