Welcome

My Cart: 0 items
Total $0.00

Classic Crèmes Golden with Natural Peanut Butter Filling 13oz.

Item: 310077

Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$6.99

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Yum Review by Melinda
Rating

These are my 8 Miniature Schnauzers' favorite Saturday/Sunday Cookie; Cremes are always the weekend first morning Treat! I am reminded in no uncertain terms that forgetting this is not an option...these smell really super, and I must never let my Cookie Jar go empty! Thanks, Three Dog!

(Posted on 8/27/14)

Dogs love it Review by Eric
Rating

We found this at a pet shop
In Maryland. The minute we opened the box, both dogs were at my feet. They loved it.

(Posted on 7/22/14)

Excellent! Review by Aubrey
Rating

My pug Mitzy can't get enough of these! I wish I would've ordered more of these instead of just one box. Mitzy "woos" for more peanut butter cremes! This is a new favorite for Mitzy!

(Posted on 5/6/14)

Our Doggy LOVES these cookies as well Review by Ann
Rating

We had originally bought the peanut butter cookies in Home Goods with the Vanilla ones and our puppy went crazy for them. When we could not get them any more, we tried another brand. He did not like them, but dealt with it. We then went to the Three Dog Bakery site and ordered these cookies. Our doggy (now 1) is one happy doggy again.

(Posted on 3/5/14)

Absolutely Wonderful Review by Whosejenny
Rating

Our dog really loves these. I lovethat they are all natural. Great product

(Posted on 1/17/14)

great Review by brian
Rating

our peke loves these treats

(Posted on 11/1/13)

Yummy! Review by YorkiPoo Mom
Rating

My YorkiPoo has always loved the classic crème cookies - especially the carob with peanut butter filling - now I only see the golden cookie with peanut filling - he loves those too! and, for Billy's mom who posts that humans almost want to eat them too - I have tried them - they're really good!

(Posted on 10/27/13)

AWESOME Review by Theodore
Rating

All of a sudden my dog is very attentive to learning new things. It's almost like crack for Dogs. She'll do anything to get them. including constantly bugging me for more.

(Posted on 4/2/13)

Favorite Treat Review by Miko
Rating

Our dog favorite treat.

(Posted on 2/25/13)

our dog loves these Review by Billy's Mom
Rating

Our dog goes crazy for these cookies (which smell so good humans almost want to eat them too!). He begs for one everytime he comes in from outside. He would happily eat the whole box at one time if we let him.

(Posted on 2/23/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register